This is the "Getting Started" page of the "EMT 1100: Professor Orr" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EMT 1100: Professor Orr  

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2016 URL: http://oul.libguides.com/ETM Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Databases

  • ASM Handbook
    Primary source of information on materials, coverage includes ferrous and non-ferrous metals, forming, casting, machining, heat treatment, welding, corrosion, properties and selection as well as information on composites.
  • Springer Ebooks and Journals
    Access to Springer and Springer imprint books in the behavioral sciences, biomedical and life sciences, business and economics, chemistry and material science, computer science, environmental science, engineering, humanities, social science and law, mathematics and statistics, medicine, and physics and astronomy.
  • Wiley EBooks and Journals
    Provides access to books, handbooks, and dictionaries published by Wiley in the life, health, and physical sciences (agriculture, chemistry, environment, mathematics, medicine, nursing, veterinary), engineering and computer science, social sciences, and humanities. To limit to books, look for the “publication type” filter (not available all of the time) along the right. Available books identified by an unlocked lock.
  • Applied Science & Technology with Full Text
    Includes trade, industry, professional, and technical society journals, buyers’ guides, and directories in chemical engineering, civil engineering, energy, environmental engineering, industrial engineering, mechanical engineering, physics, robotics, transportation, and more.

Ask Judy

Profile Image
Judy Carey Nevin
Contact Info
phone: 740-681-2611
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip